What’s new at Bound In Ink Books

Hey, all!

There have been a few changes made to the site recently. Thank you for your patience while we figured everything out. I want to take a moment to fill you in on some of the changes we’ve made around here.

First and foremost, you may not have noticed, but we have a new reviewer! It’s me! My name is Rose, and I love talking about books, blogging, and writing about my opinions, so this is perfect for me. I have a few reviews coming up soon for you all, which brings me to the second change…

You most likely have noticed that the site looks a little different now. I hope this change makes it easier for you all to see the awesome things happening around here. There are two calendars in the sidebar now. The first one shows you the events Anna and/or I will be attending. The second one shows you the upcoming reviews.

We are also expanding our review genres. I love reading romance but I read a lot of other things, too. A new tagging system will be implemented soon and I hope this helps you navigate the reviews so that you can find what you are looking for easily.

Again, thank you for patience while we updated the site. Regular reviews will commence starting on April 5 at 6pm, Pacific Time. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and I look forward to sharing my reviews with you all!

Rose

Leave a Reply

